Art In The Yard - Lymington

Art in the Yard
Art in the Yard Artist
Art in Yard Ceramic Tent
Art in the Yard Sunday Site Plan
Date: 
Various Dates

Pop up Weekly Outdoor Art Exhibition
Art in the Yard is a weekly pop up outdoor community art event, which is owned and operated by The Local Art Scene, for viewing a variety of work on display by local artists. The event is held on alternating Saturdays and Sundays, weather permitting. (See diary below)


The outdoor art event in the heart of Lymington

Art in the Yard is your opportunity to celebrate the wealth of talent in the local area and for local artists to get involved in our community art project. Art on display includes original artwork, ceramics, woodwork, glassware, photography and prints by local artists.



1 indicates 1 x full panel | 2 x Pitches per panel | 7 indicates table pitch.
Click on each highlighted artist to find out more about them and examples of their work.
July
Thursday 5 July - Lymington Arts Festival
3 grids / 6 pitches only
    1 a) Jo Richardson
    1 b)
    2 a)
    2 b)
    3 a)
    3 b)

Friday 6 July - Lymington Arts Festival
3 grids / 6 pitches only

Saturday 7 July - Lymington Arts Festival
3 grids / 6 pitches only
Sunday 8 July - Lymington Arts Festival
3 grids / 6 pitches only

Saturday 14 July
3 grids / 6 pitches only
Sunday 15 July Lymington Carnival
Saturday 21 July
3 grids / 6 pitches only

August
Saturday 4 August
3 grids / 6 pitches only
Saturday 18 August - Hants Open Studios
3 grids / 6 pitches only

Sunday 19 August - Hants Open Studios

Saturday 25 August - Hants Open Studios
3 grids / 6 pitches only

Sunday 26 August - Hants Open Studios

September
Saturday 1 September
3 grids / 6 pitches only
Sunday 9 September

Click Here to book your pitch.


Admission: 
Free Admission
Opening Hours: 

10am - 4pm

Address: 
Henderson Court, High Street, Lymington, Hampshire SO41 9FQ
Map: 
Telephone: 
01590 689755
Website: 

Online Contact Form
Please use the email form below to contact this person direct.

Share this page